Home Page


Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Please see below the gallery our current Board of Governors.

Picture 1 Mrs Helen Smith -Parent Governor (Expires 2018)
Picture 2 Mrs Ruth Wake-Chair of Governors (Expires 2021)
Picture 3 Mr Peter McHugh -Foundation Governor(Expires 2018)
Picture 4 Professor Eric Hunter-LEA Governor (Expires 2018)
Picture 5 Mr John Forshaw -Foundation Governor(Expires 2020)
Picture 6 Mr Andy Webster-Foundation Governor -Expires 2018)
Picture 7 Mr Frank Hyland-Foundation Governor(Expires 2021)
Picture 8 Mrs Suzanne Marsters-Foundation Governor(Exp 2018)
Picture 9 Rev Graham Birch- Incumbent Governor
Picture 10 Mrs Alison Ascroft-Teacher Governor(Exp 2021)
Picture 11 Mr Dave McCaughrean-Parent Governor(Exp 2019)